most favorite song~~

May 29, 2008 at 5:02 am 1 comment


my most favorite song of all time…

my forever and ever love song…

the crazy for Lifehouse actually comes from my beloved dearie…because of him, now I’m also one of Lifehouse fan…hihihi…

“You And Me”

What day is it? And in what month?
This clock never seemed so alive
I can’t keep up and I can’t back down
I’ve been losing so much time

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you

One of the things that I want to say just aren’t coming out right
I’m tripping on words
You’ve got my head spinning
I don’t know where to go from here

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to prove
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you

There’s something about you now
I can’t quite figure out
Everything she does is beautiful
Everything she does is right

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you
and me and all other people with nothing to do
Nothing to prove
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you

What day is it?
And in what month?
This clock never seemed so alive

Check out Lifehouse new single – Whatever It Takes

Entry filed under: Life & Personal Interest. Tags: .

it’s David Cook~~ healthy eating,healthy food,healthy diet~~healthy life…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. irises  |  June 16, 2008 at 5:50 am

    ouwww… aku suke jugak lagu ini…😀
    and whatever it takes is awesome too..😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Pink Daisy

Getting to know the author

I'm rite now a Domestic Engineer. I've decided recently to focus more on my marriage and take the best care of my home sweet home as well as, at the same time striving to achieve my dreams.

Contact Us

Ownership

Manage & Own by
Pink Daisy Art & Bakery (JM0557721-P)

Quotes for the week

~Serendipity. Look for something, find something else, and realize that what you've found is more suited to your needs than what you thought you were looking for.It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped.~

Previous Postings

Blog Stats

  • 65,470 hits

